Search
  • Ndhlovu Lab

Join us for a Memorial Service in Honor of Tim Brown

We will be gathering for a virtual memorial service for Timothy Ray Brown, "The Berlin Patient".


When: February 16, 2021 at 9am PT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET


To register:

https://umn-private.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_1UGvvsKXS_uJjeQLjKUBaA


Speakers include: Tim Hoeffgen – Timothy’s partner, Dr. Nichole Klatt, Dr. Thomas

Hope, Dr. Jonah Sacha, Dr. Paula Cannon, Jeff Taylor and Michael Louella


#CUREHIV #HIV #BerlinPatient


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Host Epigenetic Markers Predict HIV Pathogenesis

In recent study published in AIDS, Dr. Corley and team revealed key host #CD4+ T cell #epigenetic markers that are predictive of #HIV #pathogenesis (HIV reservoir size, responsive to #latency reversal